Tags

, , ,


Are You Prepared For Your Retirement? Radio Interview With Christopher Gould and Buck Blanton

In August 2014, I had the honor of participating in a radio interview on retirement with Exit Coach Radio, hosted by Bill Black. The interview was conducted by Buck Blanton, founder of ECM Group, LLC. Buck is a financial service professional and registered fiduciary, with direct experience in:

  • All aspects of retirement planning
  • Qualified retirement plans
  • Selective benefits
  • Consulting on executive incentive
  • Consulting on compensation issues
  • Risk management for corporate executives
  • Business owner value preservation.

Retirement-Matters

Buck is an Accredited Investment Fiduciary and fiduciary consultant working in the qualified plan arena. ECM began a relationship with the SBCA, providing services to other SBCA members with retirement planning. Buck began a series called “Retirement Matters Radio Show”, interviewing business owner about proactive planning.

You can listen to this interview here, or follow this link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/exitcoach/2014/08/11/retirement-matters-radio-show-with-buck-blanton.

NOTE: There are 2 interviews in this link. The interview with Christopher Gould begins at 30:55. During this interview, I was asked several questions regarding my business and shared my thoughts. I elaborated in detail on my business mindset, charity, paying it forward and much more. If you have not had the chance to listen, I encourage you to! I am a person who is not afraid to share my secrets to success!

Christopher Gould – President

Gould Design, Inc.