Gould Design, Inc.'s Blog

How To Release Your Hidden Talents

“Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid.” ― Albert Einstein

I just LOVE this quote! Genius can be measured all different scales. We are all a genius in our own right!

Everyone is unique and has special talents. The secret is to help other’s the find their genius! We all have strengths.

You can find a new talent at any age. Grandma Moses didn’t paint until she was almost 90. Elvis Presley was a talented musician. Michelangelo was an exceptional artist. Babe Ruth excelled at playing baseball.

As a child, my parents exposed me to many hobbies. I took gymnastics, art lessons, piano, magic lessons. Their theory was the more they exposed me to different types of hobbies and talents, the more I…

View original post 411 more words